Training Webinar for Real Estate Agents and Brokers

Training Webinar for New Follow Up Boss Customers

This webinar is for new customers.

Training Webinar Held Wednesdays at

1:00pm Eastern
12:00pm Central
11:00am Mountain
10:00am Pacific

Click here to register for a new customer training session

Basic training for Admins/ Agents. We will cover these topics:

  • Getting Started
  • Managing Leads & Contacts
  • Changing/ Adding Email Templates & Action Plans
  • Automating Lead Distribution
  • Automating initial Action Plans
  • Using Smart Lists
  • Maximizing your lead organization with Tags
  • Answers to your live questions!

Click here to register for New Admin/Agent Training.

Prefer to Get Started Right Away? We have a full video training on the best practices for maximizing conversions and results with Follow Up Boss.