Follow Up Boss Presents

THE CONVERSION SUMMIT

Listings Workshop

Join us for a free, one-day virtual summit that will teach you how to get more listings and rise above the challenges of the market. This year’s Conversion Summit is laser-focused on sellers, giving you the tools and strategies to gain a competitive advantage in 2024.

Wednesday, December 13th
from 10:00am - 2:00pm PST / 1:00pm - 5:00pm EST

What you’ll learn

When more sellers are staying put, how do you win listings?

Think your success is at the mercy of the housing market? Think again. High interest rates and low inventory come with unique challenges – Conversion Summit will empower you to meet them head-on.
Walk away with a playbook for:
  • Generating listings from your existing database
  • Creating a powerful listing presentation that wins
  • Building the key relationships you need to develop to generate listings
  • What’s working for top producers right now (and what everyone is doing wrong)
CHAOS TO CALM

Your biggest questions, answered.

We asked the FUB community and combed social media to find your most burning questions and uncertainties about sellers, listings and the market. Every session is designed specifically to solve the common challenges that agents face today.
Speakers

Hear from the best in the business.

Each session will feature top producers, team owners and leading coaches who know how to create opportunity in every market. Get different perspectives and choose the approaches that are a fit for your business and 2024 goals.
"67 appointments booked this month here in South Florida. I'm in love with how easy, advanced, and insightful Follow Up Boss has made my life and the life of those on my team. Thank you for making such a polished and clean platform for growth."
Testimonial Authors Image
Albert Vasquez
AV Home Experts
"I honestly think that if an agent can actually turn off their phone and work their Follow Up Boss for two to three hours a day consistently, they'll achieve massive success. Massive."
"We've been using Follow Up Boss now for five years. It has brought us from a single agent to a team doing over a hundred transactions and over $55 million in business every year. It's an essential tool for our business that's helped us grow and scale to who we are today."
Testimonial Authors Image
Jeff & Renee Funk
The Funk Collection
"One thing that I really love about Follow Up Boss, as opposed to some other systems, is the simplicity of it. I can tell you from using all of the other platforms we've used over the years, it's really complicated for the agent."
"Follow Up Boss has been a game-changer for us in terms of accountability. It makes it easy for us to help our agents, provides extra added consistent value for our clients — and it has made our agents more productive and put more money in their pockets."
"We've been with Follow Up Boss for 10 years. The reasons we came to Follow Up Boss then are the same reasons why we stay. Amazing customer service, continually innovating, API integrations with so many partners."
Testimonial Authors Image
Anthony Malafronte
My Tampa Agent
“What a breath of fresh air! Coming from another CRM that I thought was the bomb...man was I wrong! FUB is exactly what we needed to have a more simplified yet powerful system that runs super smooth. The reporting is my favorite as well as the support team who helped us to make the transition."
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Tom Ferry

Real Estate Coach, Educator, Founder & CEO of Tom Ferry InternationalJustin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Barry Jenkins

CMO & Owner
Better Homes & Gardens NAGRJustin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Lauren McClane

CEO
Homes by Lauren, Inc.Justin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Tristan Ahumada

CEO Of Lab Coat Agents & Success People Editor at SUCCESS MagazineJustin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Michelle Berman-Mikel

CEO of Berman Media PD, Inc. & Founder of Beyond The Method™️Justin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Sharran Srivatsaa

President of RealJustin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Jason Pantan

Coach, trainer, and speaker for Tom Ferry International, the world’s leading real estate coaching program.Justin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Skylar Olsen

Chief Economist, Zillow GroupJustin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Travis Halverson

EZ Home Search Partner
Cheplak Digital CoachJustin Havre & Associates
man smiling for the camera

"Our team has been so fortunate to use Follow Up Boss for the last five years. It allows us to stay on top of all our opportunities and connect with nearly 40 lead sources so they're all in one place."

Paige Orlando

Customer Success Manager, Follow Up BossJustin Havre & Associates
Agenda
10:00am - 10:30am PST
1:00pm - 1:30pm EST
Mastering the Market: 5 Key Elements of Business
Speakers: Tom Ferry/Jason Pantana
10:30am - 11:00am PST
1:30pm - 2:00pm EST
Beyond the Sale: Nurturing Past Client Relationships With Smart Technology & Personal Touches
Speaker: Lauren McLane
11:00am - 11:30am PST
2:00pm - 2:30pm EST
How To Generate Listings On Instagram (Even If You Don't Have That Many Followers)
Speaker: Michelle Berman-Mikel
11:30am - 12:00pm PST
2:30pm - 3:00pm EST
Master Your Moment: How To Answer Tough Questions With Market Data
Speaker: Skylar Olsen
12:00pm - 12:30pm PST
3:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Prospecting Gold: Uncovering Hidden Opportunities In Today's Market
Speaker: Barry Jenkins
12:30pm - 1:00pm PST
3:30pm - 4:00pm EST
The Art of First Contact: Strategies for Effective Appointment Setting
Speaker: Travis Halverson
1:00pm - 1:30pm PST
4:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Agent Intelligence Will Drive Artificial Intelligence
Speaker: Tristan Ahumada
1:30pm - 2:00pm PST
4:30pm - 5:00pm EST
Metrics that Matter - How to manage a team based on data that leads to conversion rather than vanity metrics
Speaker: Paige Orlando
2:00pm - 2:30pm PST
5:00pm - 5:30pm EST
The 100% Closing Method
Speaker: Sharran Srivatsaa
FAQ
How much does it cost to attend?
Nothing! The Conversion Summit is a FREE half-day event. To register people simply enter their details and they’ll get a copy of the session recordings after the summit concludes.
When is the Summit taking place?
Wednesday, December 13th from 10:00am - 2:00pm PST / 1:00pm - 5:00pm EST
I can't attend live but would like the recordings.
Things come up, we get it. If you can't attend live but still want a copy of the recordings, go ahead and register anyway and you'll get a copy of the recordings automatically about a week after the webinar concludes!
Will the event be live or virtual?
This will be a virtual event via Zoom.
Who will the speakers be?
Speaker selection is taking place now and will be announced soon.